Loading...
Home2018-10-01T13:41:50+00:00

 

Toward the Future with Digitalization

Use all the suitable tools to set up your path to the future and digitalization:

With xRM@EVU your CRM will become fit for energy and the future. Working with Microsoft Dynamics 365 will allow you to create an environment in which your employees will be as efficient as ever.  On top of that, the Microsoft Cloud Europe complies with all safety requirements in this strongly regulated industry.

 

 

As your local partner in and around Hamburg we will support you on your first steps towards a CRM. You decide the pace: We offer assistance with licensing, learning about the system and gearing it towards your company, no matter the industry you operate in.

 

 

hamburg EVE CRM

The EVE. Who we are. What we do:

The EVE Consulting und Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH (EVE Consulting and Holding LLC) – or simply, EVE – is specialized in consulting and implementation of CRM and ERP systems for companies in the energy sector. We offer innovative and sustainable industry solutions like xRM@EVU based on Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Learn more about the EVE.

Laden...
EVE Home 2017-08-01T16:40:57+00:00

Richtung: Digitalisierung

Wegweiser_Digitalisierung

Nutzen Sie die passenden Werkzeuge zur Gestaltung Ihrer Zukunft und gehen Sie in Richtung Digitalisierung:
Mit xRM@EVU machen Sie Ihr CRM energie- und zukunftstauglich. Zusammen mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 gelingt Ihnen eine Umgebung, in der Ihre Mitarbeiter effizient arbeiten können. Die Microsoft Cloud Deutschland erfüllt zusätzlich alle Sicherheits- und Complianceauflagen stark regulierter Branchen.


 

Als Ihr Partner vor Ort in und rund um Hamburg unterstützen wir Sie bei den ersten Schritten in Richtung CRM. Sie geben den Takt vor: Gerne begleiten wir Sie bei der Lizensierung, Einführung in das System sowie bei der Ausrichtung auf Ihr Geschäft, unabhängig von der Branche, in denen Ihr Unternehmen tätig ist.


 

Die EVE. Wer wir sind, was wir machen:

Surface grey

Die EVE Consulting und Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH – einfach EVE – ist spezialisiert auf die Beratung und die Einführung sowie Betreuung von CRM- und ERP-Systemen in der EVU Branche. Auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 liefern wir innovative und zukunftsfähige Branchenlösungen wie z.B. xRM@EVU.

Mehr über die EVE erfahren…